Skip to main content

SUPPORT STAFF

Administrative Secretary, Reyna Sabio 

ext 60103

Monday - Friday:  8:00am-4:00pm

Voice or Text:

510-402-6936

rsabioorje@husd.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk, Gloria Romero ext 60111 gromero@husd.k12.ca.us
Registrar, Mia Cardenas

ext 60144

Monday - Friday:  8:00am-4:00pm

510-736-2166

ecardenas@husd.k12.ca.us
Campus Supervisor, Moe Campbell ext 60203 ocampbell@husd.k12.ca.us
Sr. Custodian,  Armando Campos ext 60511 acampos@husd.k12.ca.us
SPED paraeducator, Christina, Montes  ext 60203 cmontes@husd.k12.ca.us
School Psychologist, Laura Montgomery ext 60237 lmontgomery@husd.k12.ca.us
Family Engagement Specialist, Sonia Hiester

ext 60220

sh615@husd.k12.ca.us      
La Familia, Maria Ta ext 60220 Mta@lafamiliacounseling.org
H.P.D Counselor Jacqueline Bautista ext 60237 Jacqueline.bautista@hayward-ca.gov
SPED Counselor, Paul DeBrito ext 60233 pdebrito@husd.k12.ca.us
Fred Finch, Dahlia Case ext 60236 dahliacase@fredfinch.org
Seneca Counselor, John Bass ext 60237 JBass@acbhcs.org
SPED paraeducator, Myriam Vin

ext

60235

mvin@husd.k12.ca.us