Skip to main content

SUPPORT STAFF

Administrative Secretary,

Reyna Guillermo

ext 60103

Monday - Friday:  8:00am-4:00pm

rguillermo@husd.k12.ca.us

Attendance Clerk,

Ma Cristina Conana

ext 60111

mc517@husd.k12.ca.us

Registrar,

Mia Cardenas

ext 60144

Monday - Friday:  8:00am-3:00pm

ecardenas@husd.k12.ca.us

Youth Intervention Specialist/Virtual Independent Studies Program (VISP) ,  

Vanessa Smith

ext 60237 vasmith@husd.k12.ca.us

School Counselor,

Maria Garcia

ext 60208 magarcia@husd.k12.ca.us

Campus Supervisor,

Moe Campbell

ext 60203 ocampbell@husd.k12.ca.us

Sr. Custodian,  

Armando Campos

ext 60511 acampos@husd.k12.ca.us

SPED paraeducator,

Christina Montes 

ext 60203

cmontes@husd.k12.ca.us
Family Engagement Specialist, Sonia Hiester ext 60220 sh615@husd.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist,

Laura Montgomery

Room# S1A

 

lmontgomery@husd.k12.ca.us
     

Family Counselor

Youth & Family Services Bureau

Jacqueline Santana

ext 60237

 

Mental Health Therapist

Fred Finch Youth & Family Service, Dahlia Case

ext 60236 or

510-418-9422

dahliacase@fredfinch.org

La Familia