Skip to main content

FACULTY

Kevin Buckley                    Adv manufacturing II / Plato            x 60121                         kbuckley@husd.k12.ca.us       

Paul Cernac                       World His/Gov                                    x 60121                          pcernac@husd.k12.ca.us   

Tony Dao                           P.E./ Health                                         x 60147                          tdao@husd.k12.ca.us                 

Nenyen Eshiett                 SDC mild/ moderate                         x 60205

Matt Estill                          Seneca PM classes                             x 60224                         mestill@husd.k12.ca.us

Kurt Farry                          Art / Math                                            x 60235                         kfarry@husd.k12.ca.us

Martin Genera                 Brenkwitz IDS                                      x 60401                         mgenera@husd.k12.ca.us

 Jeffery Guertin                 Physical Science                                 x 60210                         jguertin@husd.k21.ca.us       

John Horton                     Government/Econ                              x 60238

 

Deborah Jackson             SENECA                                                x 60036                        dejackson@husd.k12.ca.us                      

Dennis Knight                  Math/ Plato                                          x 60203                        dknight@husd.k12.ca.us          

Rick Higgs                         US History/English                              x 60148                        rhiggs@husd.k12.ca.us                                   

Thalia McNeil-Smith       English/Leadership/African American Literature

                                                                                                          x 60209                tmcneil-smith@husd.k12.ca.us                        

Joshua Moran                  SPED                                                      x 60203               jmoran@husd.k12.ca.us

Joel Pierre                         College Prep P.E                                  x60411

Brian Singer                     English                                                   x 60226               bsinger@husd.k12.ca.us