Skip to main content

FACULTY

Office Specialist - Elizabeth Ruiz 

Phone: 510-723-3161 ext 60152

Fax: 510-781-6110

Email:  eruiz@husd.k12.ca.us

 

TEACHER EXT EMAIL
IDS Counselor - Charlene Guidry  60225 cguidry@husd.k12.ca.us
IDS 9-12 / Charlene Bigelow 60230 cbigelow@husd.k12.ca.us
IDS 9-12 / Alison Brown  60227 abrown@husd.k12.ca.us
IDS 9-12 / EricEnriquez  60204 eenriquez@husd.k12.ca.us
IDS 9-12 / Suzette Parkin  60207 sparkin@husd.k12.ca.us
IDS 9-12/ Claudia Robie  60231 crobie@husd.k12.ca.us
Home Study k-8 / Rachel Stower 60152 rstower@husd.k12.ca.us
IDS 9-12/ Martin Genera  60229 mgenera@husd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat