Skip to main content

FACULTY

Richard Bennett            US/ World History                                                              rb404@husd.k12.ca.us

Kevin Buckley                    Adv manufacturing II / Apex  A-7           x 60147                   kbuckley@husd.k12.ca.us 

 

Paul Cernac                       World His/Gov                          F-4            x 60121                 pcernac@husd.k12.ca.us   

Kurt Farry                          Math/Art                                 F-1             x 60146                            kfarry@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Jeffery Guertin                Physical Science                        A-2           x 60202                     jguertin@husd.k12.ca.us       

Deborah Jackson             SDC-CE                                        36             x 60036                dejackson@husd.k12.ca.us                      

Dennis Knights                  Math/ Apex                              A-4           x 60234                        dknights@husd.k12.ca.us          

Joseph Liu                         Advanced Manufacturing                                                                   jl787@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Thalia McNeil-Smith       English/Leadership/              A-1                x 60209     tmcneil-smith@husd.k12.ca.us                        

Joshua Moran                  SPED                                         L-7                 x60238                     jmoran@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Joel Pierre                    College Prep P.E                  F-3                 x60147                jpierre@husd.k12.ca.us


Marlan Simpson         Econ/Government               A-10              x60148           msimpson@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Brian Singer                     English                                       A-3                 x 60226                  bsinger@husd.k12.ca.us