Skip to main content

FACULTY

Richard Bennett        US/World History                  A-8          x 60206                    rb404@husd.k12.ca.us

Paul Cernac                    Edgenuity                                   A-7           x 60411                    pcernac@husd.k12.ca.us

Sean Crosby                RSP                                         A-6          x60205                   scrosby@husd.k12.ca.us

Jeffery Guertin              Physical Science                        A-2          x 60202                      jguertin@husd.k12.ca.us

Deborah Jackson          SDC-CE                         portable 36          x 60036                  dejackson@husd.k12.ca.us                                                                                                                 x 60037

Dennis Knights              Math/ Edgenuity                      A-4           x 60234                        dknights@husd.k12.ca.us   

Joseph Liu             Advanced Manufacturing  1 & 2      A-11        x 60411                                jl787@husd.k12.ca.us                           

Thalia McNeil-Smith     English/Leadership                 A-1          x 60209            tmcneil-smith@husd.k12.ca.us 

Elizabeth Morena       English                                      F-4            x 60121                        emorena@husd.k12.ca.us

Samuel Park                Math/Art                              F-1          x60146                         spark@husd.k12.ca.us

Joel Pierre                    College Prep P.E                 F-3           x60147                       jpierre@husd.k12.ca.us

Marlan Simpson       Econ/Government             A-10           x60148                msimpson@husd.k12.ca.us

Brian Singer                     English                                     A-3            x 60226                       bsinger@husd.k12.ca.us