Skip to main content

FACULTY

Kevin Buckley                    Adv manufacturing II / Plato  A-7           x 60147                   kbuckley@husd.k12.ca.us 

 

Audra Batter                  US/World History                A-8          x60206     

 

Paul Cernac                       World His/Gov                          F-4            x 60121                    pcernac@husd.k12.ca.us   

Nenyen Eshiett                 SDC mild/ moderate               L-8            x 60235

 

Matt Estill                          Seneca PM classes                   L-6            x 60224                           mestill@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Kurt Farry                          Art /Playto                                  F-1           x 60146                            kfarry@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Martin Genera                 Brenkwitz IDS                                              x 60401                   mgenera@husd.k12.ca.us

 

 Jeffery Guertin                Physical Science                        A-2           x 60202                     jguertin@husd.k21.ca.us       

John Horton                     Government/Econ                                      x 60238

 

Deborah Jackson             SDC-CE                                        36              x 60036                dejackson@husd.k12.ca.us                      

Dennis Knight                  Math/ Plato                                A-4              x 60234                        dknight@husd.k12.ca.us          

Rick Higgs                         US History/English                                        x 60148                         rhiggs@husd.k12.ca.us                                   

Thalia McNeil-Smith       English/Leadership/              A 1                  x 60209       tmcneil-smith@husd.k12.ca.us                        

Joshua Moran                  SPED                                         L-7                 x60238                     jmoran@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Joel Pierre                         College Prep P.E                      F-3                 x60147                               

 

Marlan Simpson         Econ/Government               A-10              x60148

 

Brian Singer                     English                                       A-3                 x 60226                  bsinger@husd.k12.ca.us