SUPPORT STAFF

Administrative Secretary, Reyna Sabio  ext 60103 rsabioorje@husd.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk, Anabelle Zendejas ext 60111 azendejas@husd.k12.ca.us
Registrar, Mia Cardenas ext 60144 ecardenas@husd.k12.ca.us
Campus Supervisor, Moe Campbell ext 60146 ocampbell@husd.k12.ca.us
Sr. Custodian,  Isaac Harrell ext 60511 iharrell@husd.k12.ca.us
SPED paraeducator, Sue Drost ext 60203 cdrost@husd.k12.ca.us
SPED paraeducator, Mayra Moreno Pacheco   mmoreno@husd.k12.ca.us