Faculty

Office Specialist - Valerie Cioffi

Phone: 510-723-3160 ext 60155

Fax: 510-781-6110

Email:  vcioffi@husd.k12.ca.us

 

TEACHER EXT EMAIL
IDS Counselor - Charlene Guidry  60225 cguidry@husd.k12.ca.us
IDS 9-12 / Charlene Bigelow 60230 cbigelow@husd.k12.ca.us
IDS 9-12 / Alison Brown  60227 abrown@husd.k12.ca.us
IDS 9-12/ Charlene Crisafulli-Mulcahy 60229 ccrisafulli@husd.k12.ca.us
SPED IDS 9-12 / Matt Estill 60204 mestill@husd.k12.ca.us
IDS 9-12/ Claudia Robie  60231 crobie@husd.k12.ca.us
Home Instruction / Rachel Stower 60222 rstower@husd.k12.ca.us