FACULTY

 

       
Buckley, Kevin Credit Recovery ext 60210 kbuckley@husd.k12.ca.us
Cernac, Paul World History, CAHSE english prep ext 60121 pcernac@husd.k12.ca.us
Dao, Tony Biology, Health ext 60147 tdao@husd.k12.ca.us
Elkhouri, Connie Econ, Art ext 60238 celkhouri@husd.k12.ca.us
Farry, Kurt CAHSEE Math Support/ Algebra ext 60205 kfarry@husd.k12.ca.us
Guertin, Jeff Phys Science, Earth Science ext 60202 jguertin@husd.k12.ca.us
Hoshide, Sachiko WISE Program  582-2967 shoshide@husd.k12.ca.us
Higgs, Rick US History, English ext 60148 rhiggs@husd.k12.ca.us
Jackson, Debbie  SENECA - all subjects ext 60036 dejackson@husd.k12.ca.us
Knights, Dennis CRAM - pm classes  ext 60103 dknights@husd.k12.ca.us
McNeil-Smith, Thalia English ext 60209 tmcneil-smith@husd.k12.ca.us
Moran, Joshua Special Ed ext 60203 jmoran@husd.k12.ca.us
Parking, Suzette Brenkwitz IDS ext 60207 sparkin@husd.k12.ca.us
Perrich, Carolee Geometry, Algebra ext 60206 cperrich@husd.k12.ca.us
Pierre, Joel  Intro to business/ PE ext 60411 jpierre@husd.k12.ca.us
Singer, Brian World History ext 60226 bsinger@husd.k12.ca.us
Skender, Paul Seneca - pm classes ext 60224 pskender@husd.k12.ca.us